Monday, 30 March, 2020 in Culture, Music

Postcards From The Underground 29.03.20

This week’s show has acoustic session tracks from Lemon Drink with Sophie recording from home.

Opening with new track from Clwb Fuzz released through Libertino with fellow Cardiff duo HMS Morris also featuring on the show with their next single released through Bubblewrap Collective.

Mitchell Museum rack up another spin for Freakbeak.

Last Night From Glasgow get a good outing with Lemon Drink plus tracks from Mt. Doubt and Starless both on the show. Aberdeen Singer/songwriter Rachel Jack features with new track Nowhere with debut EP The Calgary Tapes in way. Latest single from The Mirror Pictures are in with latest single 3 Hour Blackout following up the brilliant Robin Friday. Sorry feature with new track from album 925 which is released on Friday and James Righton gets a spin with latest single from his album The Performer. Elisabeth Elektra opens up the 2nd half this week with her first play on the show along with first plays for Man Man, Esmé Patterson, Nadia Reid, Jealous of the Birds, FREEMAN and Glasgow outfit Dr. Veers.

Mark and Gary’s latest show…

PFTU have their own page on our website which features links to every show from 2020 so far. Click here: Postcards From The Underground

Twitter: @PostcardsFTU
Facebook: postcardsfromtheunderground

Leave a Reply

By browsing this website, you agree to our privacy policy.
I Agree